Chinese Man Impossible to Photograph

Henan Province’s Dahe Daily newspaper reported that the local police department was unable to take an ID photo of Ye Xiangting from Yelou Village in the Yangzhuang Township of Wugang City, Henan Province. No image of Ye Xiangting showed up in the computer photos, and there is still no clear explanation for the result.

read more | digg story

One thought on “Chinese Man Impossible to Photograph

  1. I wonder if Ye is radioactive and is somehow damaging the camera, maybe this does not affect digital bu tI know I damaged the film in my old SLR when I visited an abandoned uranium plant. In fact I pretty well destroyed my camera as well. It was only this unfortunate incident that caused me to switch to digital. Mick http://rockwatching.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

